DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez


Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Download


Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Download – Davido Music Worldwide vibes machine, Peruzzi has discharged his profoundly foreseen undertaking called, “Huncho Vibez” Album.

The new collection of work, “Huncho Vibez” consist of 10-track and highlights DMW Boss, Davido.

The “Huncho Vibez” collection had generation credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below;

1. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sunshine (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Only One || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gerrout || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gumbodi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mauriello || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Be Mistake || DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here