Killer Kau – Game Changer EP [Full Album]

DOWNLOAD: Killer Kau – Game Changer EP [Full Album]

Game Changer EP [Full Album]

Killer Kau Game Changer EP [Full Album]:- South African veteran act, Killer Kau comes in with a soul of propensity for his birthday (sixth July, 2020), as he doles out this elite 6-tracks project titled “Game Changer EP.”

The collection work which serves as his third studio work had the likes of Focalistic, Kammu Dee, Mark Khoza and numerous others. Keep an eye on it underneath!

Buy Game Changer Here


  1. Killer Kau – Kude
  2. Killer Kau – Banda Mpo (feat. Kammu Dee)
  3. Killer Kau – Koba (feat. G-snap & K-man Success)
  4. Killer Kau – Ebondeni (feat. Mark Khoza)
  5. Killer Kau – Corona (feat. Focalistic)
  6. Killer Kau – Gabha Ft. G-snap & Mluja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here