Jabih Mandela – Rayuwa (EP)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jabih Mandela - Rayuwa (EP)

Jabih Mandela Rayuwa EP Download


Jabih Mandela Rayuwa EP Download – The Muryan Kiran Arewa Boss Jabih has released his long awaited EP titled Rayuwa. The EP which translates “Life” in English recounts on the challenges human beings face such as the Boko Haram sect in the North-Eastern parts of Nigeria among others.

With the coming of this project, Jabih could be projected on a high value because the EP has gained enough attention from the artist that could capture the minds of his fans as it featured some household artists in the Taraba music industry such as Bossman Inkredible, Yerimz, Kingpayne and a talented producer Young Kaffa.

Jabih Mandela – Rayuwa EP Track-lists;

  1.  Rayuwa ft Young Kaffa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Wasa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mun Huta || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Kudi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Figure 8 ft Bossman Inkredible || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Shuru ft Yerimz x Kingpayne || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here