DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Praiz – King (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Praiz – King (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Praiz – King Album Download


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Praiz King Album Download – X3M Music singer and RnB artist, Praiz has at long last discharged his hotly anticipated body of work, “King” album.

Praiz’s undertaking, ‘King’ album collection consents to 16-tracks and guest appearances from Olamide, Phyno, Timaya, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Sarkodie, Ikechukwu, Stonebwoy and King. It is a venture you will wish for requirement for this Christmas.

Generation credit from Magicalandy, Praiz, GospelOnDeBeatz and Password.

Praiz King Album Tracklist Below;

1. Under The Sky || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Folashade || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. No Pain || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Let Me Love You (feat. Timaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Madu || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ring on It (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Uzoramaka (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Papa || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Me And You (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Body Hot (Refix) [feat. Wizkid] || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hustle (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Watchu Gon Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Odo Yewu || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Somebody (feat. King) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. 69 (feat. Burna Boy, Ikechukwu) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Take You Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

 Album Zip File [64.20 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here