Davido Finally Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album; “A Good Time” (See Details)

Davido Finally Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album; “A Good Time”


Davido has at long last disclosed the track-list to his anticipated sophomore collection; “A Good Time.” The genius artist took to his Instagram page only barely any hours back to present the track-list on the all around foreseen collection.

The collection comprises of 17 tunes which has 5 melodies; “Fall,” “If,” “Blow My Mind,” “Assurance” and his most recent raving success; “Risky” which have now been discharged already.

The collection highlights 11 unique artistes which incorporates Peruzzi, Yonda, Naira Marley, Dremo, Wurld, Zlatan, Popcaan, British vocalist; Summer Walker and furthermore American rappers; Gunna and A Boogie With Tha Hoodie.

Davido has shared a little word of a session to the making of the collection on his Instagram page as he gets ready everybody for “A Good Time.”

He stated; ““It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success. This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it. To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.
November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO !!!!!!”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here