Davido – A Good Time Album

DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido - 1 Milli

Davido – A Good Time Album Download


Davido A Good Time Album Download – Nigerian pop superstar, Davido has authoritatively discharged his hotly anticipated project, “A Good Time” Album.

The album work, “A Good Time” Came through with 17 solid tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Davido worked with sequential hit-makers, like, Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz and other people who gave him an extraordinary generation inclination.

Notwithstanding this, “A Good Time” is Davido’s third studio collection following “Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O)” and “Baddest“.

Davido – A Good Time Album track-lists below

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. 1 Milli || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Check Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Get To You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Risky (feat. Popcaan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fall || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Green Light Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. One Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Assurance || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Company || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Davido – A Good Time Album Zip File [74. 08 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here