Adekunle Gold – About 30 (FULL ALBUM)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold

Adekunle Gold – About 30 (FULL ALBUM) 

Adekunle Gold – About 30 (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download:- On May 25, 2018 The Talented Nigerian vocalist Adekunle Gold discharges his most recent collection called ‘Around 30’ which was bound with 16 great melodies and highlights any semblance of Dyo, Seun Kuti, Flavor, Jacob Banks and more.

You can stream the full album on ITunes or enjoy it below!

1. Ire
2. Down With You (feat. Dyo)
3. Mr. Foolish (feat. Seun Kuti)
4. Surrender
5. Damn, Delilah
6. Yoyo (feat. Flavour)
7. Money
8. Pablo Alakori
9 Remember
10. Fame
11. Soomebody
12. Mama
13. There Is a God (feat. LCGC)
14. Back to Start
15. Ire (Remix) [feat. Jacob Banks]
16. Call On Me


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here